APPROVED CATERERS

Avalon Caterers

www.avaloncaterers.com

Anita Ellis

202.337.2000

anita@avaloncaterers.com

 

Better Events Catering

www.betterevents.com

Todd Butler

703.204.1800

bettereventscateringva@gmail.com

 

Design Cuisine

www.designcuisine.com

Erin Socia-Hernandez

703-979-9400

ehernandez@designcuisine.com

 

Federal City Caterers

www.federalcity.com

Jeff Judy

202.408.9700

jeff@federalcity.com

 

Grand Cuisine

www.grandcuisinedc.com

Paul Weiner

202.624.8080

paul.weiner@hyatt.com

 

Main Event Caterers

www.maineventcaterers.com

703.820.2028

info@maineventcaterers.com

 

Occasions Caterers

www.occasionscaterers.com

202.546.7400

 

Paris Caterers

www.pariscaterers.com

Sofia De Paris

202.635.3500

sofia@pariscaterers.com

 

RSVP Catering

www.rsvpcatering.com

Martha Beitel

703.573.8700

mbeitel@rsvpcatering.com

 

Ridgewells Catering

www.ridgewells.com

301.652.1515

info@ridgewells.com

 

Susan Gage Caterers

www.susangage.com

301.839.6900

Info@susangage.com

 

Windows Catering Company

www.catering.com

Andrew Gerstel

703.752.7402

agerstel@catering.com

 

1626 N Capitol Street, NW, Washington, DC 20002